Quetions / Answers

How do I book a course online ?

Passing through the Landes region and want to surf the waves of Hossegor? Do not hesitate to discover our surf lessons and courses to suit all levels. A booking form is available online at our website, where, after filling in your contact information you can then choose which type of course or lesson you would like, such as individual lessons, group lessons or a course.

Where are you ? How can I get in contact ?

Our surf school is located at the South beach, which is opposite the ocean at Hossegor – Résidence le Point d’or 1, BP 28 – 40 150 HOSSEGOR. You can call us on 05 58 41 91 06 or 06 81 90 84 12 and write to us at contact@surftrip.fr. All of our contact information is provided on our website by clicking on the Contact tab.

How much does individual lessons cost ?

If you would like to take an individual lesson, Surftrip school, Hossegor, offers 1h30 lessons from €90 per person, a reduction in price is available if three people wish to partake. We also offer group lessons or lessons for children. For all information referring to our prices click on the tab “Lessons and Courses” on our site.

Can my daughter, who is 7 years old, surf at your school ?

From Seignosse to Capbreton, Surfttrip surf school even helps toddlers to tame the waves. We offer lessons that are specially adapted for children aged 6-8 years in our “Kids Club”, which allows them to discover surfing or to help them develop their skills.

I am a surfer and I would like to improve, what do you suggest ?

From the age of 9 years old, any surfer, either beginner or advanced can take lessons at our school. Group lessons are divided based on the level of the each surfer. At Surftrip we also run a club, which offers weekly courses over several months. Our surfers club enables each surfer to improve over a prolonged period of teaching time with the added benefit of surfing at some of the best spots in the region between Hossegor, Capbreton and Seignosse.

Request for information online.

I am coming to Siegnosse for the Easter holidays, is the school open ?
I took lessons when I was younger on the Basque coast and I would like to improve.
Do Buildingyou have courses that are already confirmed ?
I don’t have the gear for surfing , will the school provide the board and the suit?
I would like to organise a weekend for my employees at Capbreton, do you do group lessons ?
I will be on holidays in Capbreton this summer, I saw that you school is located at Hossegor, do you also give lessons at Capbreton ?
I live in Biarritz and I would like to take a course all year round to improve, is this possible?
I would like to take lessons with my two friends only, do you do private lessons ?
What happens if the weather or conditions are bad ?
I would like to begin to surf, but first try the bodyboard, do you also do lessons for bodyboarding?

Demandes d’informations en ligne

Comment Réserver Un Cours En Ligne ?

De Passage Dans La Région Des Landes Et Envie De Surfer Les Vagues D’Hossegor ? N’hésitez Pas À Venir Découvrir Nos Cours Et Nos Stages De Surf Adaptés À Tous Niveaux. Sur Notre Site, Vous Accédez À Un Formulaire De Réservation En Ligne Où, Après Avoir Renseigné Vos Coordonnées Usuelles, Vous Choisissez Le Type De Cours Que Vous Souhaitez Pratiquer : Collectif, Particulier Ou Stage.

Où Êtes-Vous Situés ? Comment Vous Contacter ?

Notre Ecole De Surf Est Située À Hossegor : Plage Sud (En Face De L’océan) – Résidence Le Point D’or 1, BP 28 – 40 150 HOSSEGOR. Vous Pouvez Également Nous Joindre Au 05 58 41 91 06 Ou 06 81 90 84 12 Et Nous Écrire À Contact@Surftrip.Fr. Vous Pouvez Retrouver Toutes Ces Informations Dans La Rubrique « Contact » De Notre Site Http://Www.Surftrip.Fr.

Quels Sont Vos Tarifs Pour Un Cours Particulier ?

Si Vous Souhaitez Prendre Un Cours Particulier, L’ecole Surftrip Située À Hossegor Propose 1h30 De Cours À Partir De 90 € Par Personne, Ce Prix Étant Dégressif Jusqu’à 3 Personnes. Nous Proposons Également Des Cours Collectifs Ou Pour Les Enfants. Pour Tout Savoir Sur Les Tarifs De Nos Prestations, Consultez La Rubrique « Cours Et Stages » Sur Notre Site Internet.

Ma Fille De 7 Ans Peut-Elle Pratiquer Le Surf Dans Votre Ecole ?

L’ecole De Surf Surftrip Aide Même Les Tout-Petits À Dompter Les Vagues, De Seignosse À Capbreton. Nous Proposons En Effet Des Cours Adaptés À Partir De 6 Ans, Le « Club Des Pitchounes », Pour Leur Permettre De Découvrir Le Surf Ou Les Aider À Se Perfectionner.

Je Suis Surfeur Confirmé Et Aimerais Me Perfectionner, Que Proposez-Vous ?

A Partir De L’âge De 9 Ans, Tout Surfeur Débutant Ou Perfectionné Peut Venir Prendre Des Cours Dans Notre Ecole. Les Cours Collectifs Sont Constitués Selon Le Niveau De Chacun. Nous Proposons Également Une Forme « Club » Avec Un Cours Hebdomadaire Sur Plusieurs Mois, Pour Aider Les Surfeurs Confirmés À Se Perfectionner Sur Les Meilleurs Spots De La Région, Entre Hossegor, Capbreton Et Seignosse.

« Je Viens À Seignosse Pour Les Vacances De Pâques, Est-Ce Que L’ecole Est Ouverte ? »

« J’ai Déjà Pris Des Cours Quand J’étais Petit Sur La Côte Basque Et Aimerais Me Perfectionner, Vous Avez Des Cours Confirmés ? »

« Je N’ai Pas De Matos Pour Surfer, Est-Ce Que L’ecole Fournit La Planche Et La Combi ? »

« J’aimerais Organiser Un Week-End À Capbreton Pour Mes Salariés, Est-Ce Que Vous Faites Des Cours Collectifs ? »

« Je Serai En Vacances À Capbreton Cet Été, J’ai Vu Que Votre Ecole Est Située À Hossegor, Vous Faites Aussi Des Cours À Capbreton ? »

« J’habite Biarritz Et Je Voudrais Suivre Des Cours Toute L’année Pour M’améliorer, C’est Possible ? »

« Je Voudrais Prendre Un Cours Juste Avec Mes 2 Copines, Vous Faites Des Cours Privés ? »

« Et S’il Fait Mauvais Temps Ou Que Les Conditions Sont Mauvaises, Comment Ça Se Passe ? »

« Je Voudrais Commencer Le Surf Mais Aimerais D’abord Me Mettre ? »